EVENTS

WHAT WE DO

We bring dating trends to Vienna and are creating new ones with your help.

Dating can be wonderful - but also awful. It can be inspiring - or boring. It can be exciting - or predictable... Let us support you and together we bring out the best sides of dating.

 

Slow Dating Vienna promotes different themed events for singles in the city. Although the scenario and the themes change every time, we always follow the same concept. We offer a structure where outgoing or shy people can hang on and enjoy. Every game has the purpose to make hearts beat faster, speed up closeness to other strangers and loosen up a little. All of this respecting your own comfort zone. By having that, even if you don´t find „the one“ (or don´t want to), you can always go home having gained something: enjoyment, beautiful moments and new learnings for other „ real life“ spontaneous interactions.

 

All of our events are guided by at least two persons who are having a lot of experience in diverse fields of human interactions. So we are not just there for registration and questions, we provide a framework to hold on. Sometimes this frame is more structured and sometimes it's more loose but it is definitely every time flexible. We operate with even numbers of places for male and females therefore previous registration is always mandatory.

COMING SOON

Next Events

Quiz Dating

11th and 12th January

The most playful event of us.

PLAY & DATE

13th and 14th December

Making the right connections before finding the right words.

Coming soon

We combine the already beloved Pub Quiz with Dating. Not only your brain will be challenged, maybe your heart as well.

SILENT DATING

WEINPROBE

Interested

in being

updated

of us ?

Required

Required

Submitting Form...

The server encountered an error.

Form received.

Required

Required

Slow Dating Events Vienna is a brand from Eventkistl KG which services are settled in the wonderful world of events. Our programs are offered in a wide range of options such as city hunts, kanu tours, photo shootings and agent evenings. Activities are designed for adults and children, for individuals as well as for companies. We offer planning assistance and special entertainment for weddings, bachelor or christmas parties, company events or any other occassion that you want to take it to a next level of enjoyment.

Please have a look at our brand websites.

 

Contact us and we are happy to send you our offers for an entertainment program.

+43 670 604 77 80

dating@slowdatingevents.at

Submitting Form...

The server encountered an error.

Form received.

© 2018 Eventkistl KG

EVENTS

WAS WIR MACHEN

Wir bringen Dating Trends nach Wien und lassen mit eurer Hilfe neue entstehen.

Dating kann so wundervoll sein – aber auch so furchtbar. Es kann so inspirierend sein – oder einfach langweilig. Es kann aufregend sein – oder absolut vorhersehbar. Lasst uns gemeinsam die schönsten Seiten des Datings hervorbringen.

 

Slow Dating Events Vienna bietet verschiedene Themen-Events für Singles in Wien. Obwohl sich das Szenario und die Themen jedes Mal ändern, folgen wir immer demselben Konzept. Wir bieten einen strukturierten Rahmen, an den sich sowohl extrovertierte als auch schüchterne Menschen anhalten können. Niemand möchte ein langweiliges Date haben, also hat jedes Spiel/Übung den Zweck, die Herzen höher schlagen zu lassen, die Distanz zu Fremden aufzubrechen und etwas lockerer zu werden. All dies unter der Berücksichtigung der eigenen Komfortzone. Wenn man sich darauf einlässt, dann hat man auch etwas gewonnen, selbst wenn man die oder den Eine/n nicht gefunden hat (oder nicht finden wollte): Schöne Momente und Inspirationen für andere spontane Interaktionen im "echten Leben".

 

All unsere Veranstaltungen werden geleitet von mindestens zwei Personen, die bereits viel Erfahrung in diversen Felder der zwischenmenschlichen Kommunikation besitzen. Wir sind also nicht nur für die Registrierung und für aufkommende Fragen da, wir wollen euch einen Rahmen geben, an den ihr euch halten könnt. Dieser Rahmen ist manchmal mehr strukturiert, manchmal weniger, aber er ist definitv jedes Mal flexibel gestaltet. Jede/r TeilnehmerIn macht nur das, mit dem sie oder er sich wohl fühlt. Wir achten sehr auf eine gleiche Anzahl von Frauen und Männern, daher ist eine vorige Registrierung notwendig und wir bieten keine Abendkasse.

COMING SOON

Nächste Events

Silent dating

Friday, 26th April

Heterosexual singles / 20-35 years

Englisch

 

Silent dating

Donnerstag, 09. 05.

Heterosexuelle Singles / 40-60 Jahre

Deutsch

 

Silent dating

Freitag, 10. 05.

Heterosexuelle Singles / 25-40 Jahre

Deutsch

 

Play & Date

Friday, 17th May

Heterosexual singles / 20-40 years

English

 

Silent dating

Wednesday, 22nd May

Same Sex Women / 25-45 years

English

 

Silent dating

Thursday, 23nd May

Same Sex Men / 25-45 years

English

 

 

Silent dating

Wednesday, 12th June

LGBTIQ edition/ 20-40 years

English

 

Masquerade

Thursday, 13th June

LGBTIQ edition

English

 

Date im Kanu

Sonntag, 16. Juni

Heterosexuelle Singles / 25-45 Jahre

Deutsch

 

Cocktail Singles Night

Samstag, 29. Juni

Heterosexuelle Singles / 25-45 Jahre

Deutsch

 

Weinprobe - NETWORKING

Donnerstag, 11. Juli

Für heterosexuelle Singles ab 50 Jahren

Deutsch

 

Weinprobe

Freitag, 12. Juli

Heterosexuelle Singles / 25-45 Jahre

Deutsch

es gibt kein passendes event für dich?

Wir sind nach und nach dabei, Events für immer mehr Zielgruppen anzubieten.

Daher bitten wir dich um noch ein klein wenig Geduld!

Slow Dating Events ist eine Marke der Eventkistl KG dessen Angebote in der wunderbaren Welt der Events angesiedelt sind. Unsere Angebote reichen von Stadtrallyes zu Kanu Touren, über Photoshootings zu Agentenabenden und vielem mehr. Unsere Programme sind sowohl für Privatpersonen als auch für Unternehmen. In und rund um Wien gestalten wir das Unterhaltungsprogramm bis hin zu kompletten Events für Hochzeiten, Polterabenden, Weihnachtsfeiern, Firmenfeiern oder allerlei andere Events.

Werfen Sie doch einen Blick auf die Websites unserer Marken.

Kontaktiere uns und wir freuen uns, Angebote für passende Unterhaltungsprogramme zu schicken.

+43 670 604 77 80

dating@slowdatingevents.at

Submitting Form...

The server encountered an error.

Form received.

© 2018 Eventkistl KG